Uploading Pictures

November 14, 2008

I have years of uploading pictures onto websites, forums, facebook, myspace, and emails. What I did find difficult though was using the tools that wordpress.com has set up for uploading and inserting pictures into posts and pages. The icons to upload images were a bit different then what I have used and after uploading the pictures you are asked to insert them into the post or page which is something I had never ran into. But, overall it took me very few attempts to figure out exactly what it was I needed to do to successfully complete picture uploading here on wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

