Challenges and Progress with my Project

November 24, 2008

After having little to no experience with such softwares as excel spreadsheet and financial reports, I had my eyes opened to how difficult it can be to get calculations, columns, and sizing just to name a few, to get in the correct presentable way that I wanted. The biggest challenge I had was putting everything into the correct format with saving and inserting the spreadsheet as a jpeg file to be viewed inside of my page. What I was really pleased with though was that I did learn a lot about software, saving certain files, and how to use microsoft excel spreadsheet. But, in the future I would do a lot more homework on a higher quality software to use for designing my spending report.

Brett Neffendorf

Leave a Reply

